Thank you for using Locàite.me
Log out of the Locàite app
If you need to log out of the Locàite app for any reason click on App users at the bottom of the main menu, then tap on your name and “Log out from this device”.
If you have previously shared your app with anyone else, they will still have shared access after you log out. Click the X beside any other person you have shared your app with to immediately stop sharing with them.